Leadership, Staff, and Faculty

Board of Trustees

John A. Hilton Jr. Chairman of the Board President and Chief Executive Officer Bessemer Trust Companies (retired) Christopher Cooper Vice Chairman of the Board Chief Operating Officer Catapult Stanley H. Barer Chairman Emeritus Saltchuk Resources, Inc. Sheila McRevey Burke Co-founder The Washington Center Yisel Cabrera ’04 Government and Community Relations Manager Ford Motor Company

Dr. Michelle Asha Cooper ’94 President Institute for Higher Education Policy Dr. Constantine “Deno” Curris President Emeritus American Association of State Colleges and Universities

Ivelisse Estrada Senior Vice President Univision Communications (retired) Hon. Richard Gephardt President and Chief Executive Officer Gephardt Government Affairs Michael B. Goldstein Managing Director Tyton Partners Dr. Lawrence J. Korb Senior Fellow Center for American Progress Dr. Leo Lambert President Emeritus Elon University Hon. Kenneth McClintock Senior Advisor Politank John S. Orlando ’76 Founder Point52 Group, LLC Dr. Susan Pannullo ’81 Director of Neuro-Oncology New York-Presbyterian Hospital/ Weill Cornell Medical Center

Christine Park Former President New York Life Foundation Debbie Sallis Founder Coaching Conversations Thomas J. Stanton, III Managing Director Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc. Dr. Marta Tellado ’81 President and Chief Executive Officer Consumer Reports Paige Warren Chief Operating Officer and Director of Strategy PGIM Real Estate Finance

Former Presidents

William M. Burke, 1975-2004 Michael B. Smith, 2004-2016

Chair Emeritus

Hon. Alan J. Blinken

Council of Advisors

Hon. Michael Balboni ’80 Hon. Dennis Cardoza ’79 Peter Davidson Hon. Sam Fox Hon. Charles Hagel Nancy Jacobson ’82 Dr. George Kuh Hon. Norman Y. Mineta Sam Rose

TWC Executive Staff

TWC Adjunct Faculty